Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty

 

Katherine Steele Brokaw

Katherine Steele Brokaw

 

Associate Professor of English and Chair of the Department of Literatures, Languages, and Cultures 

Contact: kbrokaw@ucmerced.edu | Website: Katherine Steele Brokaw

 

 

 

 

 

Gregg Camfield

Gregg Camfield

Professor of English and Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor of UC Merced

Contact: Website: Gregg Camfield

 

 

 

Humberto Garcia

Humberto Garcia

Associate Professor of English and Director of the English Honors Program

Contact: hgarcia22@ucmerced.edu | Website: Humberto Garcia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Goggans

Jan Goggans

 

Associate Professor of English 

Contact: jgoggans@ucmered.edu | Website: Jan Goggans

 

 

 

 

Nigel Hatton

Nigel Hatton

Associate Professor of Literature and Philosophy

Contact: nhatton@ucmerced.edu | Website: Nigel Hatton

 

 

 

 

Matthew Kaiser

Matthew Kaiser

Associate Professor of English and Director of English Studies

Contact: matthew.kaiser@ucmerced.edu | Website: Matthew Kaiser

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manuel M. Rodriguez

 

Manuel M. Martín-Rodríguez

Professor of English, Spanish, and Chicano/a Studies

Contact: mmartin-rodriguez@ucmercedd.edu | Website: Manuel M. Martín-Rodríguez

 

 

 

Weisong Gao

Lecturer in English and Spark

Contact: wgao4@ucmerced.edu | Website: Weisong Gao

 

 

 

 

Carin Heidelbach

Lecturer in English and Global Arts Stuies

Contact: cheidelbach@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 

Bristin Jones

Lecturer in English and Spanish

Contact: bjones34@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

Ryan Hall Page

Lecturer in English and Spark

Contact: rpage2@ucmerced.edu | Website: Ryan Hall Page